Facebook Instagram Twitter
View Cart: 
Home > Main Street Newnan > Our Team

Our Team

Main Street Newnan Staff

Main Street Manager

Main Street Manager

Abigail Strickland

The Main Street Manager serves as the director of the Main Street Program, and as the staff liaison to the Newnan Downtown Development Authority.
Jesse Branch

Jesse Branch

Special Event Coordinator

The Main Street Newnan Special Events Coordinator is responsible for coordinating and managing our special events and related promotions.

Board of Directors

The Downtown Development Authority of Newnan (DDA) serves as the Board of Directors for the Main Street Newnan Program. The Newnan DDA meets monthly at 8:00am on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at Newnan City Hall. Visitors are welcome to attend all public meetings. It is suggested that all agenda items be submitted to Main Street Newnan at least two weeks in advance.

Casey Smith 2017 2021
Ray Dubose, Chairman 2017 2021
Graylin Ward, Treasurer 2019 2023
Martha Ann Parks 2017 2021
Jim Thomasson Jr., Vice Chairman 2019 2023
Brant Frost IV 2017 2021
Keith Brady Mayor Mayor
Back to
Tickets & Deals