Facebook Instagram Twitter
View Cart: 
Home > Explore > What Shops are Open During the COVID-19 Crisis?

What Shops are Open During the COVID-19 Crisis?

Here is an up-to-date list of our retail shops!

Please keep in mind that businesses might be operating limited hours - Please call or check their social media before visiting!

Name Category Open? Website
Ace Beer Growlers & Cow Eata Meat Co. Shopping and Retail Yes www.acebeergrowler.com
Arnall Grocery Shopping and Retail Yes www.arnallgrocery.com
Atlanta Trek Newnan Shopping and Retail Yes www.atlantatrek.com
Bigfoot Cycles & Repair Shopping and Retail Yes http://www.bigfootcycles.com/
Blue Fern Merchant Shopping and Retail Yes www.bluefernmerchant.com
Blue Moon Boutique Shopping and Retail Yes www.bluemoonnewnan.com
Broadway Hi Fashion Shopping and Retail Yes
www.broadwayhifashions.wix.com/broadwayhifashion
Brown’s Guitar Mill Shopping and Retail Yes www.reverb.com/shop/browns-guitar-mill?utm_source
Corner Arts Gallery, Studio, and Gift Shop Art, Photography, Floral Yes www.cornerartsgallery.net
Downtown Olive & Kitchen Supply Co. Shopping and Retail Yes www.downtownolive.com
Downtown Sign Shop Services Yes www.downtownsignshop.com
Dragonfly Running Company Shopping and Retail Yes http://www.dragonflyrunningcompany.com/
Ellie Mack Boutique Shopping and Retail Yes www.elliemack.commentsold.com
Emily's Skincare & Spa Salons, Spas & Aesthetics Yes http://www.emilysskincarespa.com/
Fine Lines Art & Framing Art, Photography, Floral Yes http://www.finelinesartandframing.com/
Finley's Boutique Shopping and Retail Yes https://shopfinleys.com/
Full Circle Toys and Antiques Shopping and Retail Yes http://fullcircletoys.com/
Georgia Peach Boutique Shopping and Retail Yes https://gapeachboutique.commentsold.com/
Gillyweeds Shopping and Retail Yes https://www.shopgillyweeds.com/
Greenhouse Mercantile Shopping and Retail Yes https://mkt.com/greenhouse
Grit and Grace Studio to Streetwear Shopping and Retail By Appointment https://www.gritandgracedancewear.com/
James Malone Beauty Salons, Spas & Aesthetics Yes https://jamesmalone.com/
Kendra’s Shopping and Retail Yes https://fashionten.com/
Knox Furniture Shopping and Retail Yes https://www.knoxfurn.com/
Let Them Eat Toffee! Shopping and Retail Yes https://letthemeattoffee.com/
Morgan Jewelers Shopping and Retail Yes www.morganjewelersnewnan.com
Murphey Florist Art, Photography, Floral Yes https://www.arthurmurpheyflorist.com/
Newnan Computers Services Yes https://www.newnanpc.com/
Newnan Mercantile Shopping and Retail Yes www.newnanmercantile.com/
One Divine Design Shopping and Retail Yes
Opal Ann’s Attic Shopping and Retail No http://www.opalannsattic.com/
Pontoni Hair Design & Skin Care Salons, Spas & Aesthetics Yes http://www.pontonihairdesignandskincare.com/
Sherwin Williams Shopping and Retail Yes https://www.sherwin-williams.com/store-locator?address=Newnan,%20GA%2030263,%20USA
Southern Charm Shopping and Retail Yes http://southerncharmshop.com/
Sportsdome Shopping and Retail By Appointment https://sportsdome1.com/
The Boyd Gallery Art, Photography, Floral By Appointment https://www.theboydgallery.com/
the Hug Box™ Gift Shop Shopping and Retail Opening 6/6 https://thehugbox.com/
The Red Letter Merchant Shopping and Retail Yes
Vinylyte Records Shopping and Retail Yes www.vinylyterecords.com
Wildwood Trader Shopping and Retail Yes
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals